Kontakti Centrov za krepitev zdravja

kontakti

Center za krepitev zdravja

Naslov

Vodja CKZ

E-mail

Telefonska št.

CKZ Ajdovščina

ZD Ajdovščina, Bevkova 13, 5270 Ajdovščina

Alenka Černe

ckz-vodja@zd-ajdovscina.si

05/369 31 23, 051/415 731

CKZ Brežice

ZD Brežice, Černelčeva cesta 8, 8250 Brežice

Helena Hostar

helena.hostar@zd-brezice.si

07/499 14 04, 051/670 167

CKZ Celje

ZD Celje, Gregorčičeva 5, 3000 Celje

Marjana Iršič

marjana.irsic@zd-celje.si

03 543 47 02

CKZ Črnomelj (KP Metlika)*

ZD Črnomelj, Delavska pot 4, 8340 Črnomelj

Tatjana Gregorič

tatjana.gregoric@zd-crnomelj.si

07/306 17 23

 

 

Mirna Nemanič

mirna.nemanic@zd-metlika.si

 

CKZ Gornja Radgona

ZD Gornja Radgona, Partizanska cesta 40, 9250 Gornja Radgona

Slavica Mencingar

slavica.mencingar@zd-gr.si

051/300 450, 02/546 86 00

CKZ Idrija

ZD Idrija, Otona Župančiča 3, 5280 Idrija

Tamara Primožič

tamara.primozic@zd-idrija.si

05/373 42 22

 

 

Hirije Biljali

hirije.biljali@zd-idrija.si

 

CKZ Ivančna Gorica

ZD Ivančna Gorica, Cesta 2. grupe odredov 16, 1295 Ivančna Gorica

Tadeja Gruden

tadeja.gruden@zd-ivg.si

01/781 90 19, 01/781 90 34

CKZ Izola

ZD Izola, Oktobrske revolucije 11, 6310 Izola

Taja Benčič Ribarič

taja.bencic-ribaric@zd-izola.si

05/663 50 05

CKZ Kamnik

ZD dr. Julija Polca Kamnik, Novi trg 26, 1241 Kamnik

Vesna Vidmar

vesna.vidmar@zdkamnik.si

01/831 87 22

CKZ Kočevje

ZD Kočevje, Roška cesta 18, 1330 Kočevje

Klavdija Klun

ckz@zdkocevje.si

01/893 90 56

CKZ Kranj

OZG OE ZD Kranj, Gosposvetska cesta 10, 4000 Kranj

Jošt Torkar

jost.torkar@zd-kranj.si

04/208 22 86, 031/425 687

CKZ Lenart

ZD Lenart, Maistrova ulica 22, 2230 Lenart

Klavdija Dvoršak

klavdija.dvorsak@zd-lenart.si

051/417 524, 02/729 18 00

CKZ Logatec

ZD Logatec, Notranjska 2, 1370 Logatec

Gorina Vilić

zvc@zd-logatec.si

051/253 011

CKZ Maribor

ZD dr. Adolfa Drolca Maribor, Ulica talcev 9, 2000 Maribor

Nataša Vidnar

natasa.vidnar@zd-mb.si

02/228 63 00, 051/394 227

 

 

Maja Bizjak (pomaga Nataši Vidnar)

maja.bizjak@zd-mb.si

 

CKZ Murska Sobota

ZD Murska Sobota, Grajska ulica 24, 9000 Murska Sobota

Sandra Gaber Flegar

ckz@zd-ms.si, sandra.gaber-flegar@zd-ms.si

030/641 514

CKZ Nova Gorica

ZD Nova Gorica, Rejčeva ulica 4, 5000 Nova Gorica

Tamara Kofol

tamara.kofol@zd-go.si

05/338 32 55

CKZ Ormož

ZD Ormož, Ulica dr. Hrovata 4, 2270 Ormož

Pavla Govedič

pavla.govedic@zd-ormoz.si

02/741 09 15

CKZ Piran

ZD Piran, Cesta solinarjev 1, Lucija, 6320 Portorož

Tadeja Bizjak

tadeja.bizjak@zd-piran.si

05/677 33 20, 041/634 480

CKZ Postojna

ZD dr. Franca Ambrožiča, Prečna ul. 2, 6230 Postojna

Ana Žužek Barle

ana.zuzek.barle@zd-po.si

05/700 04 00

CKZ Sevnica

ZD Sevnica, Trg svobode 14, 8290 Sevnica

Mojca Vidmar

mojca.vidmar@zd-sevnica.si

07 81 61 513, 041 538 925

CKZ Slovenj Gradec (KP Dravograd)

ZD Slovenj Gradec, Partizanska pot 16, 2380 Slovenj Gradec

Mateja Učakar

matejka.ucakar@gmail.com, zvmladina@zd-sg.si

02/885 79 67

 

 

Franja Hribernik

franja.hribernik@zd-dravograd.si

 

CKZ Slovenska Bistrica

ZD Slovenska Bistrica, Partizanska ulica 30, 2310 Slovenska Bistrica

Silvija Lunder

silvija.lunder@zd-sb.si

051/454 154

CKZ Slovenske Konjice

ZD Slovenske Konjice, Mestni trg 17, 3210 Slovenske Konjice

Mateja Rebernak

mateja.rebernak@zd-slovenskekonjice.si

03/758 17 38

CKZ Šentjur

ZD Šentjur, Cesta Leona Dobrotinška 3b, 3230 Šentjur

Nuša Leskovar (porodniška)

vodja.ckz@zd-sentjur.si

03/746 24 50

 

 

Marjana Kugonič (nadomešča porodniško)

dipl.ms.ckz@zd-sentjur.si

 

 

 

Natalia Kljun

natalija.klun@zd-smarje.si

 

CKZ Trebnje

ZD Trebnje, Goliev trg 3, 8210 Trebnje

Janja Skoporc

janja.skoporc@gmail.com, ckz@zd-tr.si

031/349 250, 07/348 17 40

CKZ Velenje

ZD Velenje, Vodnikova 1, 3320 Velenje

Urška Bandalo

urska.bandalo@zd-velenje.si

03/899 56 28, 041 723 033

CKZ Vrhnika

ZD Vrhnika, Cesta 6. maja 11, 1360 Vrhnika

Jerneja Filipič

jerneja.filipic@zd-vrhnika.si

01 755 51 57

CKZ Žalec

ZD Žalec, Prešernova 6, 3310 Žalec

Rok Repas

ckz-ssd@zd-zalec.si

051 668 416